The ADC Board of Directors have backgrounds and expertise in internal controls, financial risk management, commercial lending, legal issues relating to commercial lending, and corporate governance. The current Board of Directors are:

President– Tom Britt, President, Bank of Travelers Rest

Vice President– Ralph Guarino, Finance Director, Pickens County

Secretary/Treasurer– Grantham A. Nicholson, Senior Relationship Manager, TD Bank

Kimberly Mode, Senior Officer/Commercial Lending Division Manager, United Community Bank

Jim Cook, Vice Chairman, Cherokee County Development Board

Steve Pelissier, Ex Officio, Executive Director, SC Appalachian Council of Governments

Dale Seay, Commercial Real Estate Agent, Spencer Hines Properties

Jordan Portillo, Commercial Real Estate Agent, Remax

Richard Blackwell, Vice President of Development, Southeast, Agracel, Inc.

Scott Dunn, Vice President, The Peoples Bank

Benjamin Calhoun, Area Manager, SC Small Business Development Center

Tavia Gaddy, Senior Project Manager, Greenville Area Development Corporation

Lamar Bailes, Board Member, Emeritus